In many countries, young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing home with friends. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In different countries, people who become young try to abandon their parents after they graduate from school and they want to live either alone or with their friends. I think it has both positive and negative impacts on their lives which I explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is clear that after young people finish school trying to either find a job or continue their education overseas which can be the main reason they are trying to leave their families behind. for example: young people who live in my country really want to find better jobs or education in Western countries after they are done with school. Additionally, it is a very big opportunity, and by using it not only you take advantage but your parents as well. On the other hand, leaving your parents who raised you and have been in bad situations with you will be a very negative action you can take in your life. when you were vulnerable and could not do anything it was your parents who spent their time taking care of you but when they needed you when they got old you left them behind. Furthermore, it is not necessary to abandon your family, you can stay with them and take care of them at the same time you are also free to go everywhere. In conclusion, some people like to leave behind their families to achieve their dreams which is freedom but they make mistakes because it is not what they think or believe but for those who chose to live with their parents it is a great choice.