Some people think that dancing is an important subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.​ What are positive and negative sides of art at school?​ ​Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples ​ from your experience or knowledge. Write about 180-220 words.

Dance is very famous in the world. Everyone loves to dance, it gives happiness. But otherside, some people think that it is a waste of time. In this eassy i will discuss advantages and disadvantages of dance at school. On the first hand, no one can denies that dance classes are very important in schools. For example, after all the stress of Science, Math and English classes students, feel so relaxed when they join dance classes. Their mind get freshed fresh after dancing and students feel happy. Dance helps to heal the stress which they get from studies. Nowadays if schools doesn't have dance classes, parents are send their children to dance classes n dance schools. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of dance classes in schools. Some Students miss their classes to just have fun in dance classes. However, it affects their performance in school by which they fails. That is the reason parents are worried about their children's future. In conclusion, dance is helpful only when you are giving same time to your studies also, so that you can achieve your goals in your life.