Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an debatable topic where young generations are encouraged to learn all subjects comprehensively in school. However, others argue that they should learn subjects that they have good marks or they are passionated about. Hence, this essay will compare the advantages from both sides to reach a conclusion. On the one hand, learning all subjects in school will equip youngsters to have broad knowledge because this will enhance their information to pursue their future careers. In other words, knowing about everything will help them to decide what degrees they should concentrate in college. Thus, this will avoid them to have a wrong decision in the future. For example, some schools in Asia implement a curricullum where requiring high school students to learn all subjects before continuing to universities. On the other hand, focusing all subjects will spend much useless time, resulting in lack of focus in students. Therefore, adolescents are better to focus on only spesific subject to obtain deeper knowledge about certain subjects. In fact, focusing on the particular subjects that they interest enables them to have bigger motivation to achieve good career in the future. Hence, having a spesialised knowledge will intrigue them to become great researchers or inventors. In conclusion, focusing all subjects will make teenagers having a broad knowledge and enough information to pursue their future career, but others say that they should only focus on the spesific subject to have plenty of time to dive deeper in their passion. In my opinion, focusing only on particular subjects will be better for students because they will create bigger impact to the society.