Today, more and more full-time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays is more comun that full- time university students spend their time in academic and university activies inster of invest their time studying. The university students spend most of their time at the campus whether studying or doing social activities, it is important that the students be involve in extra currucular activities in order to encorage then to improve their score or give them some tools to manage anxiety or stress during their courses. this essay will discuss the importance and the impact of doing and extra curricular activities in the students lifes. The anxiety and stress that individual can have during their studies is a huge concern. the correct balance between study and other activities is essential to imporve not olny their health but also help them to imporve their scores. Therefore, Univesities must offer a big range of extra activities in their semesters in order to prevent illness and mental helth problem amoung their students. some activities such as sports, art workshops amoung other, could help them to manage in a better way with their problems and specialy in the exams time when the students can suffer a huge presuare pleasure. the majority of the universities have been creating new spaces where the students can relax and express themselves. On the other hand, some people believe that this activities could distract them of their studies. however, depent of the studient achive a good score and try to improve a long the time. there is no doubt that the good students usually practice sports or play intruments. but spend more time that the neccesary could be have negative impact in their performace.The correct balance between both of them is imperative. In conclusion, even if doing other activities during the University has a good impact in a big range of differentes ways in the studients journy, it is important that each student make sure that the amount of time that they need to invest in their free time, because at the end of the days an incorrect way to plan this activities can have a negative impact rather than a good one.