In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving exisitng public transport. Discuss both views and give your own pinion.

Many people have different opinion about how money should use for the public. On one hand, people believe it will be better if the money was allocated to building new railway lines for very fast trains among places. Meanwhile, others think the money should use for enhancing the quality of mass transportation. This essay will analyse both sides before a conclusion is declared. First, spend a lot of money to construct new railway for fast trains is important. For example, in Indonesia, there is a fast train or MRT, but the price is quite expensive. Indeed, the train was very up to date, advance, and accessible. However, to build this kind of train, the government must borrow a lot of money from China. It makes indebtion of Indonesia become bigger and bigger. Thus, allocating money on this case is remain questionable, is it worth it or not. On the other hand, use money to refurbish public transportation is more valuable. For instance, I had a good experience when used public vehicles, such as train or commuter line in Indonesia. Not only cheaper, but also it is really easy for me to moving Change the form of the verb move show examples from one place to another place. I feel comfortable because of the facilities in there. Furthermore, when government was importing new trains, they do not need to spend as much as they allocate to make fast train. So, it is more efficient and wise in using money. After looking at these points of view, I am more suitable with the second one opinion. It is because a state can save more money when use it for public transportation rather than make new railway for fast trains.