Some argue that we should use cleaner energy sources to protect the environment, even though they are more expensive than traditional energy sources like coal and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

agree because it's much healthier to the environment disagree because using a cheaper options is much more sustainable for all different types of people of all classes The extended use of coal and oil these days definately effects our environment in negative way, there are lot's of diffrent ways to produce energy thru cleaner sources to protect the environment but, In my opinion, to agree or disagree with the statment that we should use cleaner energy to protect the environment is an important issue to discuss. First, I will present some arguments supporting this statement, after which, some aspects against that will be discussed On the one hand, many people agree with this statment for many important reasons. The most significant is that cleaner energy is much more healthier to the environment. For instance, using a battery powered car can be much more helthier for the environment then a standered gas power car. Another key reason is that cleaner energy sources reduses reduce global warming. On the other hand, other people oppose this statment for many reasons. The most important reason is that using coal and oil which are concidered a un-clean way of producing energy is much more cheaper than cleaner energy sources. As an example in the production of food using a gas powered stove is much cheaper than using a electrical stove. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea supporting this statment because its drawback outweigh its benefits, for instance, using a cheaper option is much more sustainable for all different types of people of all classes.