nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Recently, the growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative treatments and medicines instead of visiting their usual doctor. I think this statement can be viewed as a negative development because alternative treatments and medicines can possibly trigger illegal health medicines and may cause problem with patients’ condition that getting worst. Firstly, the alternative medicines and treatments can probably enable the high number of illegal health medicines. Actually, the government already established a strict procedure for producing health medicines by doing several tests to ensure that all medicines are safe and benefit for patients. In contrast, the alternative health medicines frequently pass these tests, and patient can consume them directly. Furthermore, patients can also easily get these medicines by visiting the alternative medicines place or by buying them in online websites or application. The conditions may be the cause why the illegal health medicines grow so fast in society nowdays. Secondly, the alternative medicines and treatments can possibly harm patients’ health condition that getting worst. For example, Olga Syahputra, a well know Change the form of the verb known show examples comedian, prefer to choose alternative treatments rather than visiting usual doctor to solve his brain cancer. After a long period of treatment, he felt his condition did not get well. And, for handling a cancer problem, time is everything because this cancer can quickly spread in other human’s organs. Thus, if Olga soon take the chemotheraphy, which is the usual doctor’s treatment, many believe Olga’s cancer should be handled. In conclusion, the statement that the growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative treatments and medicines instead of visiting their usual doctor nowdays can be seen as negative development since alternative treatments and medicines can possibly trigger illegal health medicines and may cause problem with patients’ condition that getting worst.