Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, individuals are in continuos arugments regarding their beliefs and traditions. One of these debates is whether youngsters should study in mixed or separte institutions. In my point of view, i think teaching students in mixed schools will provide a realistic experience to the future when they are ready to work and build an adult life. moreover, it will enhance their social intelligence and communication skills. On the one hand, some suggest that mixed education establishments can affect both girls and boys behaviours due to their lack of concious in recongizing recognising what is the sutible action for each, they foster their suggestion with the increased violance record in schools after implementing the concept of mixed education. they also added that this can affect their academic achievment especially for teenagers because of the hormonal and emotional changes that may lead them to focus on other things rather than their studies, for instance, many kids tend to initiate a romantic relationship and they become signifcantly attracted to the other gender, and if this happens in schools it will severely distract them from their main purpose which is studying. On the other hand, some reckon that educating girls and boys together may expand their skills and boarden their potential because they will be exopsed to a wider community with more positive differences and knowledge. Furthermore, in real life, peaple can not be separted thus, it is very important to show pupils a realistic life image in their schools. For example if children did not know how to deal with other gender it will be extremely difficult for them to communicate naturally in their personal and professional life. To conclude, mixed schools are no harm if the the students are supervised and monitored carefully, interacting between boys and girls will improve their civil behaviour and allow them to build their personalities.