Some people believe that technology has made our lives simpler and more convenient. Others argue that it has made us more isolated and dependent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether technology improved our life quality. Some people think technology makes our daily life to be more convenient, while the others argue that it isolates us. This essay agrees that technology causes our life to be more convenient. Technological development allow everyone getting benefits. New products make us be easier to approach what we need than our ancestors. For example, the invention of freezers allow people being able to eat ice cream in summers. Without radio, it will take much longer time for people to get news. Additionally, new technology also decreases our living cost. Costumers can directly order toys or clothes from manufacturings by internet rather than through dealers which will save a lot of time and money. However, other people believe that technology isolates our life and make people to be more dependent on it. This is because more and more people would like to spend time on social or entertaining applications rather than communicate with others in person. In fact, such new applications are not criminals to take away people's daily communication, they actually provide one more option for us to stay in touch with others. Thank to these softwares, we can contact our frends in another city or even another country. People with social difficulties also get much benefits from these development, as they do not need to worry about discussing with other people face to face anymore. In conclusion, technology make our life to be easier to obtain needs and reduce living cost. Although it seems to make people's life to be more isolated, new technological development actually bring one more option for people to communicate and which will be a great benefit for people with social difficulties.