In many countries , the number of animals and plants is declining . Why do you think this is happening ? How can this issue be solved ?

Nowadays, a lot of animals and plants are becoming extinct as a result of increasing population, occupying forests, climate change, building new high buildings and pollution of the environment. There are many reasons why animals and plants are declining. First of all, the population are increasing day by day affecting many people. Pollution of the environment influence animals and flowers for therefore neglect of people. Not only new buildings are built in return for green zones but forests are also occupied by the government and also government building new companies there. Thus for this reason animals and plants are declining. There are many solutions for this reason. First, many populations eat meat for sure government encourages to eat less and be vegetarian. For instance, the Chinese should eat less meat from animals. If the Chinese eat less meat, many animals may be alive. Secondly, the government should say that All people must follow purity and teach following purity.If people obey these rules, the environment will be cleaner. For example, it may be useful for many people. Lastly, government should think only of nature rather than money and be careful. In conclusion, I think this is happening because of, the increasing population and this could be solved by the government encouraging for eat less and be vegetarian. Pollution of the environment could be solved by the government and they say that All people must follow purity " and also the government should think that only nature rather than money.