Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, many countries will be having serious problems related to environment, population, education, etc. Because of that, all of countries must try to find ways to tackle these issues. In the next 10 years, Indonesia will have a bonus demography and if the country can not manage it well, it can be a problem. The government should improve the quality of education in Indonesia as a solution. To begin with, in 2045, Indonesia was predicted to have a bonus demography. Obviously, this thing is good if the citizens have a good quality as a human. However, the current condition in Indonesia says different. For example, only 25 per cent of Indonesian who got bachelor degree. Furthermore, most of population in Indonesia was dominated by them who did not finish their elementary school. Thus, it can be a problem for education in Indonesia for now and in the future. Besides that, there is a way of prevention like enhancing the quality of education. For example, a hundred years ago, Japan was facing bonus demography. Now, the country become one of an advanced countries because they were giving the best of the best education for its citizen. They know that bonus demography is something that they can not take as a granted. They began with increasing the quality of the teachers and built many schools. Even, the scholarship are so many. So, it is really something to do to make a better education. To conclude, countries around the world will be facing many problems. The way of Japan to enhancing the quality of education at there can be an example how education should be improved. Moreover, I hope developing cocuntries out there can adopt this solution.