In many countries , the number of animals and plants is declining . Why do you think this is happening ? How can this issue be solved ?

Needless to say, the extinction of trees and animals is true in majority of countries. The upcoming paragraphs will examine its causes and suggest some remedial measures. Among the numerous reasons, there are two clear corresponding factors of declining animals and plants. One would be the migration of people to urban centres. Simply put, governmental bodies are providing all the basic amenities such as transportation facilities, better educational institutes, and many more, to cities, making mind's of individuals to reside in these places which force the authorities to construct new houses by cutting more plants. For instance, less backyard space discourage residents to grow trees. Coming to animals, scientists are using some particular animals for making medicines and doing some experiments, leading to make them believe that these researches will be true for the well-being of humans. Take mice as an illustration, mice is used to gather medicine to cure cancer problem in patients. There are some workable solutions to resolve this concern to save animals and plants. The prime solution is to encourage people to live in countryside areas. In essence, authorities must organise some awareness campaigns to educate the public for not relocating in cities, resulting in more vacant spaces over there and there will be no need to go for deforestation for mitigating housing issues. Another would be to implement some stringent rules and regulations on research regarding animals because results of animal testing is not appropriately true for treating the human. This leads to save more and more animals which are on the verge of extinction. To conclude, although cutting more trees to construct new buildings and using animals for finding new medicines appear to be root cause of their disappearance, I believe officials should motivate people to stay in villages and some other measures should be adopted to find medicines despite using animals.