Some people think it w more effective for students to study in grou while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals believe that it is more beneficial for many students to study in batch while others think that studying alone is better than studyingstudy in a group.In this essay I will discuss both points of view,as far as I m concerned, I strongly agree with the latter notion. Starting with the first point of view,it is very effective to study in a group,because in collaborative study students explore more ideas about their course and sharpen their critical thinking skills additionally students feel more confident and relaxed because they become able to know their strengths and weakness.when there are multiple conflicts and ideas in a study group, students must decipher which ideas are the best. For example, one statistical study has shown that in academic group study has more impact on academic achievement than an individual study.so group discussions can lead to significant shifts in opinions. Moving towards the latter notion, study alone makes students to be more focused and effective in learning.so students able to get more insight about their course work without any distractions and get plenty of work done in one setting. However, self-learning lets student to learn a new skill and work at a faster pace than usual in problem-solving. For instance, in one study it has shown that study alone increased the brain's ability to focus on their subject. therefore it is more beneficial to study alone. To sum up, both views has their own pros and cons.In group study, students can explore more ideas while in self study students can learn more effectively therefore I strongly agree with the notion that self study enables students to be more focused.