Somefamilies people believe that children who are brought up in which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is widely debated that children raised in low-wage families are way more prepared for the life challenges than those who have been fostered in the affluent families. I partially agree, with the given statement and will give my opinion on both the facts. To begin with, juveniles who are brought up in the middle-class families take up the responsibilities at an early stage of life due to the poor financial conditions. As a result, they experience the difficulties life throws at them and due to lack of support from the family they endure the pain alone. Therefore, becoming a emotionally strong individuals managing the life issues in a more effective way. Usually, children from the economically challenged families start earning at young age. Hence, they meet numerous people during the period which makes them aware of the today's reality. Explaining further, another school of thought, belongs to the youth of wealthier families who are nurtured under the vigilance of the parents with great love and affection. I believe, as they are privileged they have more exposure to the global world, which makes them updated with the new challenges of life. If they ever stuck in any kind of problem they use wealth and power to get their issues resolved, and it makes them prepared to face the tough situations of life. To conclude, different category of group faces different kind of life challenges and get well versed with the ways of handling those situations. I agree, youngsters from low-income family are ready to accept the life challenges than the rich kids because of their life experiences. However, socially advantaged individuals are also prepared for the unexpected trials of life.