Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

According to some,violin,piano and things related to music up bring individuals ' mindsets and remove any barrier between Adults,younger and children with delightful memories, therefore, therefore it also pulls out the religious differences and rolls in with each other custom activities.I firmly disagree with the statement, that people nowadays prefer to listen to music when they feel lonely or else if people are depressed about studying,office work and household responsibilities. To begin with, commencing with the most prominent reason listening to music in today's era has a different meaning and perspective. Individuals used to listen to songs and music to connect with each other because of this they had encouragement,trust and good relations with each and everyone. However, owing to the advanced world humans have forgotten relations with each other and are busy with accelerated responsibilities. For instance, music has been a moral and emotional support for individuals helping them out in lonely circumstances, therefore pushing them to hustle for their desirable ambitions.Thanks to today's musicians, they drop their music regardless for younger human beings people to heal themselves from unpleasant spots. Another reason why I disagree with the given statement music nowadays is just a way to earn money and sponsor unlawful things, such as betting apps.Meanwhile, charging huge amounts for live concerts, at the same time making barriers religion. Although no human has spoken against it, This shows how people are influenced by musicians. In conclusion, there is no doubt enormous individuals have generated a fellowship with numerous people in their society.Indeed, now it has a totally different approach, few of them listen to music to joy themselves and others to take revenge on social media.