Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that everyone should be entitled to higher education, and this should be made free to puilpils by the government without considering their financial capability. In my opinion, i agree that university education should be made free, because education is important for growth in every society. Firstly, i believe that every citizen of a particular country is entitled to free education. starting from the Primary, Secondary and university education without considering if they have the financial capacity to afford it or not. This is because as a citizens of a country, there is so much we give such as payment of tax, obeying the rules and regulations of the country. As a result of this, the Government is expected to give back to the patroitic Citizens. For example, An individual who has given his all as a military personnel, and dies during active service, Apparently, left some children behind. It is going to be a good thing for the government to make sure they take up the reesponsibility of training up the children. Apparently, the Government is giving back to the citizen by doing this. Another Point to consider, is the fact that if the Government can allow everyone have access to free Education, this is going to help the country grow its infrasturcture, and most importantly in all spheres of the country. This is because the more learned people a country has, the better sturucture it has, and less poverty the country is likely to encounter. For Example. students who were given free opportuinty to study, Engineering, Medicine, Accounting, Business Administration and other courses, willl automatically be a professional upon graduation. Apparently, upon completion, they will be employed by the country, and be willing to make impact in their various fields, and give back to the country that hgave have them the opportuinity to achieve this. In Conclusion, i believe that everyone has that right to free university education, and this is going to be a way for government to give back to her citizens and this would also assist in creating a wider range of civilization and exposure for the citizens.