Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting.

Nowadays, some people think that many people becoming overweight by fattening food and they think they find the solution of increasing the price of fattening meals. I strongly disagree and agree at the same time. To begin with, people think that increasing the price of fattening food because of an people ’s overweight but in my opinion this won’t work because for example, if one person always eats fast food he can’t stop eating because some people are addicted to the fattening meals they can pay any money for the food they want to eat. But on the other hand, some people can’t afford the fast food if they increase prices for example, if one family have 7 members it would cost very expensive, and another example is when some people work at the job that doesn’t pay much can’t afford the price because of they don’t have any money to pay. Thus, in my point of view increasing the price of fast food can’t help for some people because they are addicted to the fattening meal but on the other hand, some people can’t afford the food because of their job and family problems.