Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that increasing the number of the plantation of trees in towns and cities is more crucial than building houses. I strongly agree with planting more plants rather than making more houses and this essay will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. First of all, planting trees in cities and towns can reduce a large amount of pollution. Nowadays, people are using a variety of vehicles such as cars, buses, trains and so on for transportation of various things which can make the air dirty and breathing of such air cause many illnesses. So by planting more trees in open areas, we can decrease this problem. For example: China makes a decision to plant more than a million trees every year to reducing air pollution in their cities. It shows how important planting trees are and can help us. On the other hand, the population of the earth is increasing significantly and every one of these people need houses. people by cutting trees want to build their building and some businessmen are misuse from this opportunity for their own benefit. For example: in my country every year people not only do not plant trees but also cut them down which is very sad. Consicountly, these actions by people bring climate change and so many other disasters which can put human life in danger. In conclusion, building houses is one the basic needs of humans and we can not stop this action but by planting trees, we can actually make our future safe for ourselves and our children.