In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the school promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

In some countries, schools get paid to promote company products. This essay will argue that companies giving money to schools in order to promote their products can be extremely unhealthy for students. Firstly, fast food products can be incredibly unhealthy, this is because of the substances these foods are made off. They may cause health issues, acne, stomach issues, and much more. Not only are they unhealthy but they are excessively high in calories which will cause an issue of obesity. For instance, people who eat healthy found better looking with great shape. Secondly, fast foods affects a child's developments. While it may be a good business for the school and the company, a child being healthy and smart should be more important to the school. For example, studies indecate that children who consume unhealthy foods are found less smart than those with a healthy diet. In conclusion, I believe that this is not a good business. this business will negatively impact the developments of these children, and affect their health and physical appearances which is why many might disagree that it is a good cause.