Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Most children will need a refreshment to help them grow faster. As a result, some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. Therefore, I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of the occurence as set out below. First of all, playing with so many toys on the arsenal will trigger their creativity from early days. For example, they can merge lego and mechano to work together in unity. There is a research in Jakarta which has been done in 2020 shown Change the form of the verb showed show examples that 80% of the children in the city could learn from variety of toys which trained their problem solving capability faster. For instance, when they are building some puzzles, they will find out a variety of patterns which will trigger their sense faster due to many of the examples. On the other hand, too many toys will teach them to be consumerism which will be a bad habit for their future. For example, in the future they will be used to variety of choices without any consideration, so they will buy everything they want which are not needed by them. Moreover, it will make them hard to decide which is the most important for them. For instance, when they go to the grocery and look for some milks, they will have a hard time to decide which milk brand is the best for them. To conclude, having too many toys will help the children to grow faster but it will have drawbacks which need to be antisipated.