Some people think that is a wast of time fir high school students to study literature, such as novels and poems. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that novels and poems it is not a crucial subject in school and they consider it as wasting for time. In this essay, I will discuss my aspects of view, and explain that in detail. On the one hand, the implementation of these subjects in the curriculum have a great impact on students education. Furthermore, there is a strong correlation between inserting of this subject and broad horizons of learning on the students. In addition, it is beneficial for teenagers to increase their knowledge about history of poems and various type of it. For instance, United State inserted these material for high schools recently and they notice how it affected on students indirectly and raised there level and encouraged them for reading more. On the other hand, inserting of these subject in high school could be waste for their time because senior students they mostly prepare in this year for college application and they need or sped more hours on it, Also, because there is another science need their focus such as math and physics. For example, Saudi Arabia they ignore the existence of these literature and pay more attention for biology which in a direct way raise the student levels and their understanding. In conclusion, I completely agree with ignoring the excite of these materials because there is another sides of learning need attention. While the benefit effect of it on enhancing their desire to read and encourage them more but in significantly way it consumes time.