In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days, many companies want to monopolize their product to have the maximum profit.So that the innovations are neccessary such as develop their policies, customer service, etc...Personally this development is positve. First of all, the majority of the customer prefer to buy a latest products. The companies have taken that advantage that the customer want to show off that they have the on trend products so they created new version of their products every year. Secondly, to make their products stand out from the crowd they make them unique not only attracting more buyers but also help the businesses to rebrand their apperance in the costumers' eyes. For example like the Apple corporation they have changed their logo many time. As a result, they made their brand more recogniton over time. On the other hand, just look at Apple they make the new products every year but their products just similar to a previous one and the price are always increase, they just change their the design after 3 years when their latest products have released. They just want to make more money with no efforts to change the design. In conclusion, the innovations in each corporations is extremely important to against other competitors to earn the maximum profits. I think this trend to emphasizes the company should continuing so it can bring more positive things to the consumers and the companies need to stop their fallacy that they have nothing to change and think they can make money on their old ideas.