In the modern world, many employees lack soft skill such as communication and working in the teams. What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills ?

Nowadays, it is required for workers to be able to communicate properly and have teamwork skills in every occupassion occasion. However, some are unskilled because they were raised in small immidiate families and the education system was unable to teach them. This might lead them to be unsuccessful in their careers and even to get severe mental disorders. To begin with, growing up in small families can make toddlers anti-social. Families are getting smaller in the modern world. To be specific, they aren' t close with aunts, uncles, cousins besides of having just one child. As a result, children weren' t been teached to communicate with people from outside of their comfort zone,which is their parents, in early ages. In addition, authorities in education system also undervalue the skills of communication. When they grow up and go to school, even teachers and mentors don' t encourage students to make friends or work in small groups for class projects as they are expected to merely focus on their academic succession. For example, parents in Iran ask schools to seperate their children's class from their friends in order to push them toward focusing on their academic subjects. As a result, they can' t gain these skills from schools so there are many dramas in workplace in Iran. Moreover, these introverted employees mostly get mental illnesses such as anxiety and depression. Pyschologists believe by being lonely and isolated at work for long period of time, human beings might get mentally sick as they work approximately one-third of their life-time. Consequently, if a person is not having coworker friends, they might get lonely and sick in the future. In addition, if they don' t build network, which is neccessary in every profession, they can' t grow in their career. Obviously, if you don' t have close relationship with your employer, they won' t give you raise and might even underestimate your value for firm. Moreover, you can' t learn new job-related skills from your coworkers and over the time you will be expired with old skills in job market. For instance, to be promoted in google, employees should be recommended by their co-workers and manager simultaneuosly. Consequently, you have to be benefical and friendly so that you have a good impression on other people. In conclusion, employees who are not skillful in communicating with people and working with them on the same project have fewer successing opportunities at work. This disability is because their parents and teachers didn' t mentored them to learn these skills in early childhood. If they don' t overcome this situation, they will be depressed and anxious and can not succeed in their career.