Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

Some people prefer to be self-employed rather than work for other institution or company. While there is distinct adverse effects and beneficial effects. In this essay, I will explain the case of that and express different disadvantages. On the one hand, working in companies or organizations could restrict the employment in several aspects, this because needs for time discipline and commitment which difficult for chaos individuals. They willing to establish their own market and thrive to developing and most of these people patience to survive all the obstacles. For instance, it has been shown that most people who own personal business be more successful than other because they release themselves from restrictions. On the other hand, there is unfavorable effects of that, start with financial issue which could lead to huge money losing besides, reducing in the number of employees will significantly affect on the productivity. Also, need more time to achieve one task in contrast with increase of people in the company contribute to work more efficiently. For example, a recent study showed that individual who own a business they are encountering a difficulty in overcome these struggles by their own which in an indirect way affect on their production and achievement. In conclusion, self-employed could assist residents who confront problems with time management and routinely jobs. At the same time, some of them don’t have insurance to protect themselves from losing. Also, there is a strong correlation between reducing on the existence of employees in the company and the qualification of the work which in significant way leads to decline in the output.