Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Educating a child is a first priority of parents.few individuals believe that it is beneficial for children to go in private school while other think that it has adverse effect on our community.As far as I m concerned, I strongly agree with statement that private school has an adverse effect on our society.In this eassy easy, I will discuss both points of view with relevant examples. On the one hand, few people believe that going to private schools is very efficacious because they provide up-to-date technologies like modern computer labs,beside from this students can adapt to the requirements of the digital world while also developing analytical skills and critical thinking. secondly, it provides a small class size that provides a better understanding of coursework. Students can explore more ideas about the subject.To illustrate this, research from London College showed that graduates from the private school earn 17% more than workers from the same homage. therefore private schools provide a better understanding of their coursework. On the other hand, other people believe that private school has a fatalistic effect on our society because of financial discrimination in our society.It becomes more difficult for many people to approach private schools. Additionally, many parents of low income cannot afford the high fees of private schools which lowers their self esteem and make them hopeless that's why private schools have a negative effect on our society. For example in one study it has shown that 80% of the population in the world earns on daily wages that makes it difficult to fulfill their basic need. Therefore private school has a dismissive effect on our society. To sum up for some people private schools are beneficial for our society while others think the opposite. i m strongly agree that private schools are compulsive for our better future.