In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g. paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem?

The recycling of paper, glass, and cans are not having enough machines to reproduce again in some nations. this is caused by the less awareness in people and the solution is that the government should step-up to introduce more recycling machines. The reason behind this problem to there is less awareness in between the people and they did not know about the benefits of recycling. Every person know only about some products like water, plastic, but there is more product we can recycle and which we can use again for second time. The root cause for this incident is to have a bad relationship with government and people. Recent research concluded that we can recycle product that are made by the banana leaf as much time as we needed. On the other hand, the solution for this situation is that government should step-up and take some action about invention of more machine for the city and country. It will help to decrease the global warming and it will increase our plastic- free nations and also save our next generation. For example, In Germany for recycling products they provide some cash to the customer and it will spread awareness to the people in the in land. In conclusion, I conclude that some nations should use more recycling machine for many products to recycle. there should be more awareness to the humans and the government assist them by creating different inventions.