News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present numerous individual consider that seeing picture is more effective than hearing in TV News. Similarly, l agree with this assertion, and this essay examine the reason why this is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why I believe that watching image is beneficial for great imagination of people. To begin with applying picture and voice at the same time is the most important subject. Nowadays, people are using News by kind of TV and variety of mobile. Therefore, majority of people forget many part of News after few times. For example, an international newspaper published news that 83% of the folk have forgotten all of news that have heard during 5 days ago Hence, for resolving this subject scientists have discover that mixing of picture and voice are much effective in brain of human for remembering. Although, it is said that seeing and watching in during day not only can destroyed to eyes but also can affect in understanding Hence, majority of people prefer to just hearing news because hurting eye. For example, the researcher are indicating that brain of human is able to concentrate by only hearing as much as seeing Nevertheless, I realize that the programs of TV are switching to ward of combining of sound and image. To conclude, undoubtedly, adding picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples in News stories will bring plenty of positive acivantage. Thus I assume that every director of TV is improving their way of program currently for better understanding.