You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the foliowing topic: News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

At present numerous individuals consider that seeing pictures is more effective than hearing in TV News. Similarly, l agree with this assertion, and this essay examines the reason why this is viable according to me. First, the reason why I believe that watching images is beneficial is because it helps people to have a great imagination of the news. To begin with, applying pictures and voices at the same time on TV is the most important subject.Nowadays, people receive News by kinds of TV and a variety of mobile phones. Therefore, the majority of people forget many parts of the News after a few times. For example, an international newspaper published news that 83% of the folk had forgotten all of the news that they have heard during the last 5 days. Hence, to resolve this subject scientists have discovered that the mixing of pictures and voices is much more effective in the brain of humans for remembering. Although, it is said that seeing and watching during a day not only can destroy the eyes but also can affect the understanding. Hence, the majority of people prefer to just hear news because hurting eyes. For example, the researchers are indicating that the brain of humans is able to concentrate by only hearing as much as seeing. Nevertheless, I realize that the programs of TV are switching towards combining sound and image. To conclude, undoubtedly, adding pictures to News stories will bring plenty of positive advantages. Thus, I assume that currently all the news directors are improving their way of programs for a better understanding.