"Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. Others believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

There is no denying the fact that some people think the government should pay for their education but the others not. While it is a commonly held belief that, people who prefer to let the government pay for them they think that it is not their responsibility to pay, there is also an argument that, there is also people think it is humans responsibility to pay for themselves. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, many people from different levels think that they must not pay for their education. In other words, they think that if the government want to improve the country they must pay their education bill. In addition, I know many intelligent folks who can not pay for the education. For example, my brother he is one of the smartest guys who I have ever known but he can not afford money for the education so he is staying at home right now without doing anything. On the other hand, there is also many people who want to pay just for education. It also possible to say that, they think if the human being want to have a certificate he should pay. Moreover, also when I was at highschool I saw many of my rich friends complete their education at the best university around the world just because they have enough money. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, the government should invest in smart people because it is not their fault if they do not have enough money.