Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problem is one of the primary issue on earth. Many individuals say that the loss of certain species of plants and animals is the major environmental matter, while others believe that there are more foremont environmental problems. This essay will explain both point of views and give my personal standpoint in detail. On the one hand, many people argue that the primary cause of environmental damage is the extinction of plants and animals due to several reasons. Firstly, a loss of particular plants and animals will have an effect to the food chain shift. For instance, the extinction of snakes will have a huge impact on massive increase of rats population. A high number of mouse will leads to many diseases for humans, like diarrhea and leptospirosis. Secondly, the loss of particular creatures will have an effect to an environmental disaster. For example, the extinction of mangrove will increase the opportunity of abration and create an uncontrolled impact if a tsunami happen. On the other hand, Instead of choosing the loss of some species as the main environmental issue, some people believe that there are more important problem, one of them is air pollution. Air pollution can bring more detrimental impact. As an example, air pollution will have an influence for people by infecting respiratory organs. This case worsen by the increasing number of private vehicle ownership which increase the amount of carbons on air. This harmful element on air is the primary reason of global warming, which breaks the ozon layer. To summarize, the extinction of some animals and plants species is one of a natural issue. However, increasing of air pollutions will produce more magnificent disadvantages. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I firmly believe that there are more crucial problem of environment rather than species loss, which is air pollution problem.