The increase in the number of privately-owned cars is having a negative impact on both our towns and the environment. What can individuals and the government do to reduce this problem?'

big issue currently concerning the music industry is illegal downloading. Some people consider that unlawful internet downloads have a huge impact on music market. While other state that there is no damage caused to artists or music industry by internet download. In my opinion, when artists and musicians do not earn enough from their work,they will be less motivated to create new music. It is well known that artists and musicians work very hard to create new songs.In fact they pay a lot of money for production companies and music producer to introduce new and high quality of songs on the market.It can take month to produce one song. Artists often rely on income from their music to sustain their careers. For this reason they need to earn money to progress and to be motivated and follow their work to keep it updated. Furthermore,free downlaod might affect their work because people may not be interested in buying their CD if they have to pay for them. Instead of selling their CD very quickly,they will stay on the shop´s stand. As well as there must be a restriction for each downloads to respect copyright. On the other hand, as we know that technology invaded the world and everybody use the internet. This download could help musicians and artist being more famous.In this case people are able to listen music everywhere. If a song becomes widely shared, it can attract new fans who might not have discovered the artist otherwise. To conclude, although benefits of illegal download on the artist,the drawbacks of illegal downloading outweight potentiel upsides