Some people get into debt by buying thing they do not need and cannot afford. What is the reason for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

These days a lot of people bought things they do not need and cannot afford. The main reason for this behaviour because people buying things they think they need. To tackle this issue people need to be aware about what they are really need. People reccent days bought many things, although they are do not need. This behaviour depends on many factors. Firstly, some people influenced by advertisements, so when they are seen somthing in tv or in social media they think they are need. Secondly, other people just like buying things when they are in bad mood or in difficult situation. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that people have binge buying when they have a bad time. Buyer behaviour depends on their mood and what they see in social media and advertisements.  To handle this issue people need to be aware about what they buying and when. Some people going to someone experts in buying behaviour to ask him help. For instance, my friend when he was in the early twenties suffering in his financial status because he was debt to buying things he do not really need. Another solution, banks need to change their policies regarding debt. To sum up, some individuals get into debt by buying things they do not really need and cannot replace. The reasons for this behaviour it because some people buying anything they seen in advertisements or in social media and others buying things when they are be in critical situation. To tackle this issue people need to be aware and go to experts person to help them in their financial status.