Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. Some people believe that governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In third-world countries, betterment is required to become successful depending upon the well-being of physical health, educated nation, and trading. However, in underdeveloped states, the strongest nations should look after, to help the lower countries think some people. I firmly agree with this statement because wealthier nations should help reduce migration pressure. One the one hand, in the modern era it is difficult to maintain life requirements due to higher taxes and lower salary packages and the foremost reason is the lack of resources. Furthermore, developed countries emphasize that education helps provide opportunities for foreign students, and gives financial aid to fulfill the basic aspects like food, transportation, and trading. For example, the UK government helps African people by providing scholarships and significantly improved health care in Bangladesh. Thus, most of the European countries help their lower countries because everyone needs equal rights in society. Probing ahead, today's generation moving from their home nation to the other like America and the United Kingdom due to the lack of employment and opportunities. Therefore, every nation has the right to live in equal aspects like other developed states, the migration phenomenon affects the country's habitat and people's minds because migrant people face criticism from the natives and face problems in their lives. For instance, many Africans migrated to Germany and Spain, and people bullied the Nigerians and made fun of them. As a result, the governments give all the basic needs that they have in their country. To sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, the governments of successful nations should help the poorer nations by providing a quality of life to improve health, education, and trading aspects.