Some people preferred to read e-books rather than paper books. What are the advantages and disadvatanges?

Some individuals see a good side of using e-books rather than paper books and some are not because e-books provides conveniet and it's less expensive to readers, and the negative side it is harmful to our eyes health One of the advantages of using e-books it's more conveniet to use because you can have an access to it wherever you are or anytime of the day. And, it is easy to get a copy of your favorite books online rather than looking to each bookstore for the availability and you will alloted a lot of time to look each bookshelves for it. For example, I have a books that I am interested in however it was not available to any bookstore here in my country but because of e-books I was able to get a copy online. Moreover, e-books are less expensive because of less manufacturer cost like printing and publishing. One of the major disadvantages of e-books is not healthy to our eyes because of the radiation from our devices. There are some studies that using too much of gadgets can strain our eyes because our eyes will custom to the size of the text. For instance, most of people now are wearing eyeglasses at the young age because of using too much gadgets. In conclusion, e-books has positive impacts on people lives in terms of conveniet, but it also has drawbacks like eye problems.