In the modern age, some people think it is unnecessary to teach children the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, necessity of teach children the skill of handwriting has become increasingly prominent in educational circles. The factors contributing to this trend are complex, involving educational and technological considerations. Some individuals propose that it is unnecessary to teach children the skill of handwriting. In my opinion, it is crucial to maintain handwriting instruction for children, despite technological advancements. This essay will explore the flexibility of handwriting compared to computer use and the continued importance of handwriting for personal signatures, ultimately assessing the positive impact of maintaining handwriting education. One of the primary reasons why handwriting skill is important is handwriting can be more flexibility compare to computer. For example, handwriting can have more operation such as draw Change the form of the verb drawing show examples, emphansize key words and add attech note, those ability demonstrates that handwriting had a edge at flexibility area. This suggests that handwriting can lead to positive because advantage on flexibility. Furthermore, handwriting skill plays a vital role in official occasions. For instance, some official situation need to sign up on important paprworks such as business corporation or apply for bank loan reveals that personal signatures. This points to the possibility that handwriting skill might bring about benefits as a result of good look signatures and first impression to others. Thus, it is evident that ability of handwriting plays a vital part in official occasions. Upon analysis, it becomes clear that education of handwriting is needed. This conclusion is supported by those advantage which is more flexibility and first impression to others. Ultimately, may be adroitness of handwriting improve by technology like you can take note on Ipad and Apple penceil.