Some people believe that those moving to abroad should try to adopt themselves to the new cultures while others think there is no need to do so. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Certain individuals think that move to new place and adopt the new cultures should be tried by themselves while others are disagree. While relocate and adopt the new culature is fastest way to acceptance in the community and it helps to build strong relationships with neighbours and locals society. I believe that this is a good for immigrant who are willing to migrate from thier own country to different nations. On the one hand, when the person migate from one place to anohter place it is very difficult to understand language and culture but by adoptioting local customs and societal norms can help to indulge into the society. This is because they can communicate with neagihbours if they know the lunguages language and cultures and it helps to make friends in different nations and it shown an appreciation and willingness to understand and participatite participating in the local event. For example, Indian citizen who went to Canada they are celibrating hallowen and adopt the new environment that makes life easy in that country. However, i would argue that it shown that emigrate wants to immigrant and he or she gets appreication from the comunity. On the other hand, it is very hard to reserve their own's identity and cultural haritage becasue of this maintanining one's own cultural practices can provide a sense of stability and confort in an unfamiliar environment. That is to say, when these individuals sattle down in different nations they have moral responsibility to pass on an own culture to their children. Furthermore, a multicultural presence in a foreign country can promte diversity and enrich local heritage. For instance, a diverse cultures in Canada provide new prosperty property those come to different country. Therefore, i believe that a balanced approach can preserve both cultures and environment. In conclusion, although i believe that multicultural community helps to integration and acceptance in local society. it can provide a sense of stability and comfort enviornment.