Writing topic: Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

During our life, people face numerous challenges and have to make important decisions. There are the one who believe that it is more beneficial to live life always with the same way due to their personality and character. On the other hand, some people think that challanges and changes have more advantages. In my way of thinking, whilst both perspectives are worth, but l prefer to take some risks in order to improve some aspects of my life. On the one hand, the people who prefer to spend a life with doing the same things. They do not want to leave their comfort zone. Because sometimes changes might seem hard and these people cannot cope with them. For instance, such people choose the same profession or working on the same company for undetermined period of life. That person knows what kinds of emotion to expect from that job and what exactly they are supposed to act. Moreover, those enjoy spend their leisure time doing the same executing activities which they know what type of award or enjoy will come from doing them. Furthermore, they might predict what the future look like. It can be positive for some who prefer stability instead of advanture. Conversely, there are others who advocate changes more beneficial. These people reckon that challanges might lead us to improve our behaviours, skills as also as how to learn to cope with several unexpected situations. By leaving our comfot zone, we can discover new talents and vocations. To illusturate this idea, the example of workers who frequently change their job can be given. As a result of it, people might try different areas of interest, therefore, they can find what they really enjoy doing. Additionaly, explorers who travel the world, experience distinct beleifs and customes which became them open-minded. In conclusion, while l feel both views are effective, l beleive that changes can always be beneficial. When someone tries new things, explores unknown places or applies for a different jobs, several opportunities became available, and they can fulfil their potensial.