Some people argue that holding sporting events is beneficial to countrie's development. However ,other people hold the oppsite opinion. Discuss both view and give youe own opinion.

There is an arguement that holding sporting activities whether is good to countrie's improvement or not.I personally agree with having activities in sports area is necessary,and I will elaborate more on this essay. Some people may think we should focus more on other aspects than in sport.First of all,doing a amount of sport events waste money in buliding space.The original condition is having an enough big playground.So the government need to create a new one if there don't have such big one. Also cultivating coaches in different projects is dramatical and huge spend.Most of coaches are athletes out of the first-line, such as table-tennis area,Liu Guoliang is one of the sample,he need to have professional skills while it is cost money. In my opinion, doing sport plays an important part in nation's development.Doing sport is beneficial for people to have a great mood and a full spirit which is provide a positive atmosphere in the society. Besides,employees have a great body through so that they can work harder and produce more new products. Moreover,students is the future of a countries,if students don't have a health body through sporting,they may fall out and the countrie's development also fall. In conclusion,having sport activities maybe cost money,but it is significant to the improvement of countries in a nice community atmosphere and residents' healthy.