Some people think people can exploit animals for any purpose they need, while others do not think so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the past, other creatures in this world below human tends to be a subject for their needs, and it is often argued that animals should be trade to meet people's demands in goods or services, while some individuals believed it shouldn't be. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. To commence with, animals were the common subject to meet human needs because it has a lot of features that are suitable for people. Although, some people will think that is an animal cruelty but sometimes it also for the betterment of some animals. For instance, sheep wool is very versatile natural material, which makes it a perfect candidate for all kinds of application in the textile industry, and it used to produce binnies, scarves, and garments. So, the process is what we called wool sherring sheering sharing, as a result of that, the sheep will have a new smooth wool in the future. Secondly, other people think that exploiting animals should not be allowed because it will be against to animal welfare act, and is an animal abuse. Moreover, people tend to abuse their power and sometimes used it to helpless creatures. For example, some nations eating dogs is still custom, this animal is not for food but people still do it. In my opinion, alternatives should be studied to lessen the used of animals for human benefits. Due to overexploitation may lead to potential environmental consequences. Therefore, individuals should be responsible and have some empathy towards animals, and used other resources to meet their needs and wants. In conclusion, balance between the used of animals should be observed for the betterment of the society. In addition to, the Government should take action to ensure the welfare of the animals.