Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Human consumption badly effected on nature and may lead to reducing of creatures. This essay argues the main causes of that problem and possible decisions. Wide range production increases pollution on Earth which leads to troubles for animals and plants, in addition, if people stop producing that trash, it might be possible to avoid that problem. The population of people rocketed in last decades, and that process leads to producing more and more products from government and factories side. It’s unreal to promote all that goods without any pollution. Companies throw away rubbish to seas and oceans. Small piece of litter kills millions of ocean animals every year. Furthermore, the carbon dioxide, which formed when factories burn materials, polluting air. For instance, the proportion of carbon dioxide in air increased by 23% in last 5 years. Regarding the solutions, individuals can ban all goods which are made by harmful for nature materials. Plastic badly influence for human skin, also creating this material has critically huge effect on nature. The process of burning and boiling plastic leads to promoting poison, which became to main reason of extinction of Cacadu beard. Moreover, people can exchange plastic with wood. Wood is natural product. It has not got any effect on environment. In conclusion, the problems with loss of bio-diversity may solve if individuals stop to produce materials such as plastic. Therefore, the causes of that troubles are consumption and overpopulating.