it is important to everyone, including young people to save money for their future. to what extent do you agree and disagree woyj this statement? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fro your own knowledge or experience

In today’s rapidly changing world, money saving for a better future is a topic of debate. While some argue it is not beneficial for living behavior, I firmly believe that integrating what people need into preserving their funds can greatly enhance the quality of life. Firstly, saving money behavior fosters active engagement to be wealthy when a youngster is going to be an adults. Bank accounts and investments in gold or stocks could be choices to preserve their wage with considerable assurance and security. In consequence, people can spend their salary to buy what they are willing to such as property which needs a huge amount of funds, and a better life expectancy could be as an outcome. Moreover, preserving money facilitates adults' access to barrier insurance when they retire. Detrimental health and slow organ metabolism could be challenges for the elderly such as heart attack and diabetes and routine medical checks are needed, in consequence elderly have to cash even if they do not receive income as retired people. This funds collection is not only beneficial to keep fit but also contributes to business modal when elderly thus income will continuous after retirement. While some argue that frugal living can be detrimental to people ’s lifestyles, it is important to recognize that responsible integration of preserving money and daily needs. Adults can balance their income and funds to their perspective of life. In conclusion, saving money offers undeniable advantages. Balancing preserving funds and lifestyle with what people need can transform life into a wealthier and better future. As we move forward, governments should encourage people with the potential risks before inhabitants is retiring.