some people think that online reading materials are better for children. others argues that traditional paper based resources are better. discuss and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are different styles of reading and everyone of us got it’s own. While it is commonly held belief that some people say that reading online is much better for children, there is also an argument that the traditional ways of reading is what we must let our kids go with. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and exprss my opinion. On one hand, when we let our kids learn online we can improve their skills because the internet is an open place so they can use different kinds of apps to find what is better for them. In other words, the internet is our future so when we let our kids use it in a wise way. In addition, if they did not use the internet in a useful way it may have a bad impact on them. For example, Youtube is one of the bigest best ways of learning and having fun so we can put a book audio and let our kids listen to it or watch a video for a story but they might change it and watch something else. On the other hand, reading or studying on the traditional ways could be a better way because kids only have a book so they can not waste their time as well as they can memoraise memorize things in a good way. It is possible to say that they can be smarter and have a good memory. Moreover it is good because they can see what they read in front of them. For instance, buying a book from the library is one of the traditional ways of reading. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the old ways of reading ismuch better than e-books