Today many people choose to eat their meals at fast food restaurants. Give the advantages and disadvantages of eating at fast food restaurants.

The world to day has changed and every thing is diffrent.Today many people choose to eat their meals at fast food restaurant. this essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages of eating at fast food resturants. There are many adfantages of eating at fast food resturant restaurants. First,The fast food resturant restaurants make the food very fat, when any body have bessy and they dont have time to make food,they can take afast fast food from any resturant. Second, The fast food restaurant is cheper than athor restaurant. All body can buy afast a fast food. Finally, the fast food is very deleacios. children like it very much. How ever, there are many dis advantages of eating at fast food resturant restaurants. First, the fast food restaurant is not healthy. The food in this restaurant is have more oil and not have any thing is nesasery for body In conclusion, it is easy to see that eating at fast food restaurants has both advantages and disadvantages.