In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days in a lot of countries, people who lived in urban and sub-urban are decided to move and migrate to cities and due to this reason, the population of countryside is significantly decrease, in this following essay I will try to express my negative opinion with two main reasons. from my point of view, one of the important reasons, it would be pollution, if cities have more population and member, they will be more polluted, furthermore due to this reason the people of city who are native may have experience low and poor quality in their living area. the pollution it may be contain Air pollution, Sound pollution, etc. this issue also can impact on health of people who are immigrating or have lived in that are for so long time. the second main reason is energy consumption will dramatically increase and in result, the government should prepare more energy and also human resources for desired city to invent bad effect which can be also crucial. for instance, overusing cars and vehicles can be caused to consume more fuel in comparison with regular situation that can affect on petrochemical industry that forced them to generate more fuel and synthesis more gasoline to resolve this vital issue. in overall, due to two main reasons: pollution and energy consumption, I vigorously agree with population immigrate to the cities area instead of living or working in native urban cities can caused have negative developments and issues, both for people who are native and people who are immigrate.