Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I believe that living in a country where people speak different language from your may cause serious problems even practical one. I strongly agree wtih this statement and this essay will support my idea in following paragarphs. To begin with, if you have low level of knowdelge about the language at the country you live, will make you poor at finding friends. As a matter of fact, as long as you have poor language at the country you live, people may misunderstand you. For example: my cousin went to India for treatment since his language was not good enough, he faced too much problem to tell doctor about his health issue not only that he lost himself the way back to his hotel he used to settle there and finded it very hard. Therefore, when you do not no anything about the language at country you live, you will deal with of social issues beside practical one. Furthermore, for those people who travel to oversea for work, they are going to face to practical problems as well. In other words, you may not find the job you deserve and a great example of this is my uncle who is doctor and recently went to Canada through visa work but unfortunately his English was very bad, now he is a taxi driver and could not find a job at his profession. m In conclusion, living in a country where it language is different from your native language can make lot of porblems before.