In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a weekly payment from the government. Some people think that this payment should be stopped and that people should be made to work for their money. Do you agree or disagree?

These days unepmloyment has increased due to growth in inflation but what is most effective method for dealing with unemployment is by getting weekly stipend by the government. Some people believe that individuals should work to earn living rather than relying on government programmes. I completely agree with statement and in this essay i will support my opinon with examples. Firstly, this approach will result in making people indolent and will demotivate other hardworking individuals. For instance, a man is working a 9am to 5pm job who does his with full determination and dedication to maked hard living while a slothful man lies around recieving money from others. It would be unfair to the man who has a tough job. Secondly, This policy can cause a great deal of financial strain on the countrie's economy and could have drastic effects on the national treasury as well. For example, 30% of Japan's yearly budget is spent on taking care of the home-less and needy. That amount of money can be spent on a far good cause if people are inclined to get jobs. However, in some case scenarios financial aid becomes important, Due to high rate of inflation in some third world countries humans have close to no work opporunities. So there is no other option, World Health Organization donates around 6 Billion dollars to small countries in Africa as they are underdeveloped. In conclusion, although there are some cases where financial aid is significant but i agree with the fact that every person should consider a job or a business to earn money rather than scavanging off of others.