The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this advanced world, the health standard of people tends to decline in the near future compared to today. I completely agree with this statement because of the development in technology and bad eating habits. I will discuss more about this in the upcoming paragraphs. Advancements in technology have impacted human lifestyles. Consequently, people are becoming lazier. They prefer using AI to get their work done instead of moving their bodies. For example, to turn the light on, an individual can give instructions to artificial intelligence through an app on their phones or by voice recognition feature. Moreover, they can order food online, which gets delivered to their doorstep. Due to all this, WHO is asking the young generation to do exercise to keep the body working. Another main reason is poor diet. Food plays a vital role in human growth. These youngsters are so much addicted to outside food that they are gaining weight. Furthermore, Street food cannot balance the intake that the body requires which leads to health problems like constipation, heart-related diseases, acid reflux and many more. To conclude, the high-tech era is adversely affecting the health of this generation. To maintain a healthy body, people should start eating healthy and initiate working out to detox the body.