some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People held different views about whether the loss of certain species in fauna and flora is more important or other environmental problems are more urgent. Although, there are serious agruments in both sides I believe there are more important problems such as global warming that inlfuents directly humanity in several ways, as well as, species of plants and animals. This essay demonstates firstly the impotance of natural diversity and consequent results of loss this diversity followed by an analysis of global warming from other environmental problems and how it effects on both humanity and other life forms. To begin with, the loss of particular species of plants and animals is more serious problem than it is concerned by most people. Because of a decrease in differency differences of life forms leads to total environmental disbalance. In other words, the extinct of one certain kind of plant or animal means the loss of the step in natural chain, and as a result of this several other species ' food resource or live environment is destroyed. Regarding to other vital environment problems, global warming is one of most dengarous them that both effects directly expectancy of humanity and leads to the significant decrease in number of wild nature. It is undoubtedly true that global warming is becoming sharper at an increasing rate and creates the deep contrasts between seasons. For example, according to the investigation of Colombia University in 2021, in the USA and Canada frecuancy of floods has increased 1.8 times then the last 2 decades. The base on this number it is seeable that agriculture was damaged more by weather canditions and hence the food insureance is in more perilous situation across the globe. Furthermore, the loss of species of wild nature also arise from forest fear which the result of global warming. In conclusion, extinct of certain species is more alert issue as explaned above, however, there are more serious ecological situations such as global warming which affect the entire ecosystems including humans, and I think to priotize other environmental problems ' solves could help to cope with extinct of particular species and maximize future secure of the whole wild world.