Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitariyen relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that rich countries must support the poor ones with humanitariyen help in case of a natural catastrophy. This essay agrees with that because wealthy countries can afford it and some of these disasters are caused by the wealthy nations. To begin with, it is of a paramount importance to be aware that wealthy nations with a stable financial phase will not be affected by helping a country in need. Due to there access to a very important amount of nutritions, volunteers and specialist as doctors, this countries will not be affected financially. As a wealthy country, it is important to show solidarity in emergencies to those who need it the most. It is publicly known that most countries with a high status send immediatlly immediate help in past catastrophies like the earthquacke in morrocco Morrocco last year and the flood in other poor countries. Moreover, it is noticibale that in the last few years the number and level of catastrophies catastrophic decreased dramatically because of the global warming and the climate change. Despite of the fact that wealthy countries are usually the most effected by catastrophies, they are not the ones that influenced in the majority of the time this globale warming. Lastly, countries that are rich is a result of there development that sadly sometimes effect the world negatively with the result of a catastrophese catastrophes in countries that are the least prepared for it. In conclusion, it should be an obligation for the wealthiest nations to support and send help to poor countries in emergencies. It would not be an issue affording the humanitarien aid as it is important to focus on the fact that they contributed in the cause of this catastrophies catastrophes.