Some people think that children should not be given toys as they distract them in their studies, whereas others believe that toys always help them in their education. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Children are in their developing stage where education is essential for making a brighter future but, letting the children to have toys can distract them in their studies. On the other hand, some believes that toys plays a vital role in their learning process. In my opinion letting kids to have fun with toys is an important aspects for a educational purpose as well as for their mental development, but under a supervision by their parents or elders. On a negative side children with so many toys can be a distraction to their studies as they are not aware of time management neither have a concern on their studies. Furtherrmore, in an uncontrolled condition, children can play with toys for day and night withoud focusing on their studies such as completing their assign homework, leading to backward in the studies. For instance, my nephew can play with his car for whole days if his parents were not with him to supervised Change the form of the verb supervise show examples, forgetting to do all his homeworks. In contrast, toys can not only bring so many fresh learning in term of educational but also self development such as responsibilities and belongings. when they are exposed to various kinds of toys, they tend to learn more new things about the toys rather than teaching theory in the class. For example, when i was small kids my father bought be different types of car as i was huge fan of car toys which resulted me in knowing all the names and their version of cars. This helps me to grow interest in driving making it so much easier to obtain driving license in the very early age. Moreover, toys bring sense of responsibilty in kids as they have to take care of their loved ones for them to play for extended peiod period of time. To conclude, the toys can be a distraction to the small children in their studies but, it can also make a huge difference in their personal learning and development if they are under the supervision of their parents.